Burnout

Okay, well, I need to better prepare myself when writing posts like the previous blog post.

This morning as I am writing this post I can tell that I am emotionally burnt out.

Ever have that feeling before? Yeah, well it’s not exactly the greatest feeling in the world. I feel like I could nap all day even though I have to go into work later on.
So it’s a sipping on coffee trying to wake up kind of morning.

Emotional burnout also happens for me when I don’t do any sort of self care. When I begin to lose myself in everything and I claim that I don’t have time to do one thing or the other, but that’s not true. I could easily make time but sometimes I just don’t.

So I guess the roundabout way of saying this is, there will be more posts. Believe me. I just need to better prepare myself for spilling this kind of stuff.

 

 

Leave a Reply

