LIST THIS (Weekly Edition, Pt 1)

In an effort for you all to get to know me better, I’m going to be creating a series listing my current favorite things.
This first one will be the most generic list of all.. so here we go.

 

Top 10  Bands/ Artists (in no particular order except for #1)
1. Bon Iver
2. Death Cab For Cutie
3. S. Carey
4. Milo Greene
5. Adele
6. Lord Huron
7. The Beatles
8. Carole King
9. James Taylor
10. Fleetwood Mac
Honorable Mention: Cat Stevens, Eminem, Daughter, Coldplay, Sylvan Esso, Ben Rector, The Head and The Heart

Top 10 Books (no particular order)
1. Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs (the entire trilogy)
2. The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins
3. Wild by Cheryl Strayed
4. How To Catch a Frog and other stories of family, love, dysfunction, survival and DIY by Heather Ross
5. The Sixth Extinction by Elizabeth Kolbert

A few of my top played songs on my iTunes
1. Shake by The Head and the Heart
2. Coffee by Sylvan Esso
3. Love Like This by Kodaline
4. I Will Wait by Mumford and Sons
5. Towers by Bon Iver
*** This is wildly inaccurate because I know I have listened to Holocene by Bon Iver over 50 times and it should be on this playlist but it’s not… mother effers***

Things to drink (alcoholic and non)
1. Whiskey old fashioned
2. Whiskey and coke
3. Ginger beer (alcoholic and non)
4. Leinenkugel’s beer
5. Ginger ale
6. Water
7. almond milk

CANDY!!
1. Mike & Ikes
2. Swedish fish
3. Crispy m&m’s
4. chocolate

Things to eat
1. Anything pasta
2. Anything that comes from Black Pig
3. Soups
4. Good & fresh bakery items

People who Inspire me on Instagram:
1. Tiffany
2. Kim
3. Krissy
4. Heather
5. Andy
6. Maggie
7. Jeff & Mandy Rose 
8. Sarah
9. Landon
10. Robert

Hope you enjoyed my list mania.
I found this really cathartic so of course, I will be continuing this!

 

Leave a Reply

