Updates!!

Hi!!

So this is going to be a short post. Lately I just can’t seem to keep up with posting reviews for every single book that I’ve read. So instead of forgoing book reviews completely I’m going to switch up my format and frequency. 

How? By posting once a week and posting about what I’ve finished and a blurb about the book (hyperlinked to Goodreads so you can read other reviews there). Along with that I’m going to be including books I’ve picked up from the library and/or books I’ve requested and books that I’ve returned unread. Besides that I’ll be also adding books that have caught my interest and am going to either be buying or just in general want to read.

I’ll be posting my first blog with this new format on Friday, September 15

I’m hoping that this will make blogging about books easier as my hours at work seem to increase due to being understaffed.
Thanks for reading!

Kelly 

Leave a Reply

